To Charities

From: Erica Salvatore [mailto:ericas@mail.com]
Sent: Wednesday, August 21, 2013 3:07 PM
To: undisclosed-recipients:
Subject: To Charities

I am Lady Erica Salvatore, i am suffering from cancer. I was married to a Welsh, Mr.
David Salvatore who is dead.When my late husband was alive he deposited the sum of Ten Million pounds sterling (10,000,000.00 Million Great Britain Pounds Sterling)I have decided to donate this fund to you.
I do hope you would be able to utilize this money for the said purpose just as I’m going to instruct herein. I want you to utilize the funds by creating a charity foundation called ‘FOUNDATION DE SALVATORE’ to assist widows and help earthquake and less privileged victims worldwide. Contact our family lawyer with this specified email address Barrister Fernando Jorge (ESQ) Email: barristerjorge@qq.com Sister Erica Salvatore

Leave a comment